You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN MEMORY PROJECT JOURNAL ENTRY #5- AN INJURY THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

in #story6 years ago

Hmmm, I'm really scared reading this. But, I've got to move on, all I could learn from this is to be positive always. We always fail to pass, although for the wise. When some fail, they get depressed and never move on. But you proved yourself to be a fittest to this cruel world. I'm happy for you sir

Excellent post sir. And, have you seen my full introduction? Please check my blog, you will know more about me there.

https://busy.org/@kuboskeey/my-full-introduction-now-i-think-this-is-enough-as-a-proper-introduction-for-all-steemians-read-and-digest-my-story-i-m#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39