Sort:  

Hey @kiwideb! Much appreciated and thank you so much for commenting! Loving writing this book and hearing that kind of positivity from you is awesome. Bless... :)

You ARE following me...wait, you might have got here first, and to noname's first...I AM following you hahaha!! We have the same taste in a lot of things it would seem ;)

Yes, I think we do. Maybe we're sisters from another mother, even though we've only known each other a coupla weeks.

I think that's sista's from another mista' haha!

oh is that how they get round that? I'd only heard the brother version and incorrectly extrapolated...

Although I'm quite sure someone else came up with it, it popped in my mind without having heard it one day so essentially I made it up LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51