You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

Omgsh! Great post. I actually just posted about my fear of writing. I find it amazing that fear is usually stemmed from insecurities or just purely thinking of "what if" scenarios​.

Sort:  

Absolutely! We can always come up with the worst case scenarios in our minds but rarely are those ever going to be the case. I hope you're able to conquer or at least manage your own fears and that you find a way to continue writing :)
💜

Absolutely! Thanks for the sweet comment :)

Hey, of course! We can encourage the fear away together! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39