๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ Top 10 Most Common New Year's Resolutions !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

How many of my fellow STEEMIANS will be making New Year's Resolutions for 2017 ! ? I can tell you now that 45 percent of the population actually do make resolutions ! While 38 percent of us NEVER do ! I usually make some type of resolution , but like to think of it more as my goal or goals for 2017 ! That way I tend to follow through more on reaching that goal !
They say that if you tell someone your New Year's resolution , or goals for the new year , you are also more likely to follow through with them !
I'm including a link if you want more information , but I will include the top 10 Resolutions below ! Good Luck ! ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆโœจ

http://www.statisticbrain.com/new-years-resolution-statistics/


Image from above link www.statisticbrain.com times square New York !

HERES YOUR TOP 10 NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS ! OR I CALL MY GOALS !

๐ŸŽˆ(1) Lose Weight
๐ŸŽˆ(2) Get Organized
๐ŸŽˆ(3) Spend less , save more
๐ŸŽˆ(4) Enjoy life to the fullest
๐ŸŽˆ(5) Staying fit and Healthy
๐ŸŽˆ(6) Learn something Exciting
๐ŸŽˆ(7) Quit Smoking
๐ŸŽˆ(8) Help others and their dreams
๐ŸŽˆ(9) Fall in Love
๐ŸŽˆ(10) Spend more time with Family

Now these are just the most common ones I found and most of these I have accomplished , or at least tried my best over the years ! Number 7 was my number 1 Life long accomplishment ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽŠ

My most memorable and most proud New Year's Resolution was Quitting smoking ! It's been 4 years now since I quit fully after using Thrive Gum. For 3 months and on my Birthday March 16th of 2017 will be 5 years now smoke free ! It was the hardest thing other then raising my son's that I have ever done after smoking for 35 years ! I will never start again knowing how hard it was to quit ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I wish you all the best of luck in 2017 in whatever your resolutions or goals you set for yourself are ! You've Got This ! Just Stay Positive ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘


Image credit www.pintrest.com

So please comment and let me know if you are planning any New Years Resolutions , or are you going to set some goals for yourself in 2017 !? Thanks for all your replys it's much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’™

Steeming all the way to the Moon and back in 2017 ! Is my goal !๐ŸŽˆ ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿพ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽˆ

Thanks for creating the Badges. @elyaque. !

Thanks for creating my Signature. @merej99 !


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

lol..Every year the same

Yes your so right ! It never really changes much ! Lol ! The more things change , the more they stay the same ! Thanks for replying ! Keep steeming on ! ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

I am not making a resolution this year, first time I haven't, its now going to be a plan, I need to lose weight so its a new healthy eating plan :)

That's great to hear ! Plans are also a great way to start the New Year ! Like a Goal ! Resolutions seem to be too hard to accomplish and most fail within the first month ! Good luck and I wish you and your family all the best for the New Year ! Thanks for replying ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽˆ

All the best hun :)

I know you will do it ! And best of luck on Steemit in 2017 ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ

Thanks hun. I Might just do a daily update on tent might give me some motivation. :)

That's a great idea ! We all could use as much motivation as we can get these days ! Lol ! I know I do , haha ! Best of luck ! ๐Ÿ‘ญ

I have heard someone said he made a new year resolution that he never broke which is to never have any more new year resolution. :-)

Haha! I like that answer ! Lol thanks for sharing , keep steeming on ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

Wishing Everyone Happy Holidays and Happy New Year ! Sending my best wishes for a great time and much success on Steemit in 2017 ! Yippee it's going to be great ! ๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿพ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71