You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ Top 10 Most Common New Year's Resolutions !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago

I am not making a resolution this year, first time I haven't, its now going to be a plan, I need to lose weight so its a new healthy eating plan :)

Sort: ย 

That's great to hear ! Plans are also a great way to start the New Year ! Like a Goal ! Resolutions seem to be too hard to accomplish and most fail within the first month ! Good luck and I wish you and your family all the best for the New Year ! Thanks for replying ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽˆ

All the best hun :)

I know you will do it ! And best of luck on Steemit in 2017 ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿพ

Thanks hun. I Might just do a daily update on tent might give me some motivation. :)

That's a great idea ! We all could use as much motivation as we can get these days ! Lol ! I know I do , haha ! Best of luck ! ๐Ÿ‘ญ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31