You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was a pissed barista...longest short shift at work, but I'm still alive and I'm in a better place in my quiet home.

in #story8 years ago

Great story! I had a bad night myself trying to get to work! Im still hopeing my car starts in the morning t 630 am so i can also go home to my cozy apartment! Lol! Check it out! https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/what-a-nightmare-trying-to-get-to-work-my-monday-rant-all-original-content-and-photos
And as you know from a previous blog i did , i could never work in retail! People drive me crazy lol! Im quite happy to work alone on the night shift! All the power to you! Thanks and steem on! ♨👍♨

Sort:  

I hope your car starts up. Thank you fir reading my story @karenmckersie

You stay safe lady ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67