You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm no serial killer or even a hunter. I shot a bird with a Red Ryder bb gun, and I never killed again. Watching Dexter Morgan

in #story8 years ago

I have been deer hunting with my boyfriend before ! but only as a means to fill my deep freezer , and feed my family for the winter ! Grouse as well ! But we would never even think of doing it for sport ! Never mind how anyone can kill another person for the fun of it ! It really disgusts me ! Thanks for the story , and i like your attitude ! Family is number one ! Steem on ! 👍👪

Sort:  

@karenmckersie, had a lot of elk hunters in my family when I was younger, and I wanted to ride a skateboard or my bicycles. Thank you for the comment.

My oldest son is the same way ! Loves to eat the deer meat but in no way will kill anything ! Except fish! Lol he likes to go fishing! My youngest love hunting with Gaston! So far this year he has , 1 deer , 1 grouse . And he also likes to go fishing! But never would he hunt for sport ! He was raised in the country mostly and has been taght the proper ways. Steem on! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51