Sort:  

Dont forget to upvote for me in @papa-pepper comments section ! Lol ! And only 1 tag , my first tag is working ! Aparently theres a glitch on steemit so the only place my post is being seen is in "story "it wont even let me edit it to remove some ! I did a post already about it , others have the same problem ! Thanks ! Steem on ! 👍😉

I did!
That is very weird!

I was jusy kidding but thanks for that ! Lol ! And just letting you know that your upvote never showed up on papa-peppers contest blog , where i had to enter my meme , something really strange is going on here on steemit ! Lol ! yes i know , it just started a few hours ago , of course when i posted! Just my luck ! Steeming on ! 👍😉

Sorry lol ! I didnt mean on here haha ! Your awesome ! Thanks

It didn't?! I'll go fix it now. Sorry about that! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00