You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You .Must. Leave Your Dog 🐶 Home Alone...🐕

in #story7 years ago

That's very sad R.I.P Joshua. I do all that even if I am going shopping I leave the TV on for back ground noise it seems to help them. The welcome you get is fabulous they love you so much, Mikas while body shakes with excitement its lovely :)

Sort:  

Yes, our animals truly do become family members. Our present dog greets me every day with great joy. She is one source in my life of completely selfless love. :)

Love my furbabies. At the minute I have 1 cuddled into my side the other curled up on my knee, I love it :)

Isn't it grand! :) Whenever I take a seat in the recliner, our dog will come running over, jump up, and wedge herself between me and one of the arms... Very snug! :O ;)

Its lovely, I would have a housefull of dogs If I could but my kned isn't big enough lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71