You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Seven

in #story6 years ago

Hello @done, I've read from the story of Little's post victory, hope again. On the other hand, to avoid creating more dependency, I think we can show Little John, how to get more money, or duplicate with the money you give him, don't give him fish, teach him fish, I believe that even this young man is to study trade, you can get a little money. When you give him the money, without any effort from him, habits or habits that are made and he will want you to continue to contribute money, without much effort, you can teach him, tell him has supported you economically without getting your business, and that's life sometimes, you get some good money, property among others without working for it, but sometimes we have to achieve it with our work money to sustain our lives, to cover our needs. Now, if he wants to live better, he must work for it. Everything that requires effort and work and we do it with our own hands is more valuable. So you can motivate him to learn some work, so he grows personally and separately generates income. You have to ask him, what is easier, what he likes and then he can find a way there. I really like your idea of ​​my friend @done, thank you for sharing, greetings and successful greetings

Sort:  

You have learned that voting is rewarded with a better upvotes on your comment. I would ask that your comments be your own.

I'm sorry my best friend ... I beg youI promise I won't repeat again, seriously

Yes, my best friend, I will start giving the best, for you and, everyone, do you forgive me now😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00