You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Never Trust Your Best Friend. (Featuring @thegoldencookie as Author)

in #story8 years ago

I fail to see how this is a bad thing? It sounds like a great love story, a happy ending, and there didn't seem to be any hurt feelings either... maybe I am missing something?

Sort:  

This didn't end up badly because my brother wasn't aware of the love affair in the beginning when my sister got hurt. I would also admit that there is a small sense of betrayal when things are done behind your back. Other than that you are right. But I do know of other stories where best friends will steal your girlfriend or wife... cautionary tale as I said in the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67