You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How is Ho Chi Minh's radiant morality?

in #story6 years ago

Toi song o viet nam (Saigon) 5 nam.

Toi da day tieng anh. So, I like your questions here. Many articles may lie. Better yet, many newspapers & news networks tell you only some of the story.

Ho Chi Minh (HCM).

Some Vietnamese told me that HCM was in China in the 1960's and that HCM came back to Vietnam looking different, taller, not the same. People say they killed HCM and replaced him with a puppet, a clone, a person that looks similar to him. People say they went to many farms, villages, towns, to many poor people houses, all over the country, the countryside, with his soldiers, with guns, & forced so many villagers to fight or die against the southern Vietnamese.

I'm From America.

The United States began leaving the Vietnamese Civil War around 1973 and the South of Vietnam was still in a war with the North until 1975.

HCM

I've heard good and bad things about HCM over the years. Some of the good and bad things may be true. I've written a lot about it and have made videos about it. My name is Joey or Oatmeal. I like learning history.

Sort:  

About HCM
If you have enough evidence or logic for what you hear, you will be sure that good, bad is true or not. If not, everything is propaganda. In my country, propaganda can bend the truth.
Leave me the link to your videos, I hear not good English but also curious. It is unclear how someone like you would think about the HCM character.
I'm glad you left your reply @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34