You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Massage Envy Save My Life?

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting @jerrybanfield

I now have a signature membership here in Chicago to a 5 start 5 diamond spa! I will have to make a post on this as well, but having this spa with steam room, sauna, relaxation lounge, and more has really made a difference in my life. I have never been more relaxed than when I go there and take time for myself. Thanks again for all of your support!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Sort:  

That's heavenly sound @joeparys , I wish I have time to do that. The only massage I had was 6 months massage for back pain after car accident

so take a little more time and get another ... sounds like you are due one! haha

Mmm good for you @joeparys. Here in the tropics I take massages on the beach with a cool sea breeze - just amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66