You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Bribe Your Way Out Of Asia If You Overstay Your Visa - An Instructional! 😉

in #story7 years ago

Hahaha... I left it specifically vague! 😉 I have been on the road travelling. I am currently in Cambodia. It's nice to hear from you! I will start reading posts once I have a few of my own under my belt! Warm regards from sunny Cambodia! =)

Sort:  

oh I'm so jealous. I wish I was in Asia right now, the weather is crap here and could do with the Asian warmth :) I did promise a close friend of mine in Singapore that I would visit next year, so who knows where we'll end up! Much love from wet Ireland :)

Whoo-Hoo! "Sunny" Cambodia! Perhaps you can take a nice little day trip out to the "remote prison" where they are holding the imprisoned opposition party leader illegally captive (by UN standards) as the the "Kingdom Of Wonder" continues its headlong trajectory into complete totalitarianism and/or civil war...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60