You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping My Highest To Grow My Tallest During The New Year's Eve

in #story6 years ago

This year we are going to flood our home with Filipino traditions, well actually two, dresses with polka dots for my granddaughter and pockets loaded with cryptocurrencies and now to jump out of the chair so that it rises very high, except the barons at home, they are all short, These traditions will come very well.
Thank you again for sharing these beautiful traditions.
I wish you all a heart that you will receive a great year 2018, full of health, happiness and well-being. dear friend @englishtchrivy

Sort:  

oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please don't make me regret that I posted all about them cause you're going to do them now
arghhh ~~~

thank you for the best wishes and have a great New Year!

thanks for happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44