You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Sure-Fire Ways to Bomb Out on Steemit

in #story8 years ago

It makes me happy to read that it's all about a joke, what makes this platform successful is people and the interaction in them.
It is true that it is a difficult platform, but with cosnance, determination everything can be.
Excellent post dear friend @creatr. Congratulations

Sort:  

My dear friend @jlufer, Thank You so much for your kind comments!

I know that I have good friends here on Steemit who do not share the English language with me, or who are not fluent. And for that reason, sometimes I am afraid to be sarcastic. And so, I am very happy that you can see that I was trying to be funny here.

The best to you and your family! :)

Thank you very much for this beautiful return
A big hug for you and your whole family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65