Queendom

in #story6 years ago

Episode 2
I got to my father's house, after much stress
I had used up all the money i had transporting myself back to my parents house

My dad was late, and i was the only child of my parents
My mum really got so excited when she saw us

Ahhhh welcome back oh

She carried daniel on her laps
While Daniela cried for grandma's touch also
Poor kids
They were only four
It would take a long while for them to understand what was going on between I and their father

My daughter get your things in your room, what are you still shading tears for?

I took everything inside my room, took a clean shower while my mum had already prepared a meal for us
I refused eating
I just sat and watched how my kids ate to their satisfaction

Mum you just don't get it
I mean she threw my things out of the house, in my husband's absence, what if he comes back and ask after me?
Mum I didn't get married to her, she has no right to do that.
I heard when she said something to kunle like he was getting a new madam maybe tomorrow
Mum I'm confused i cant just let my marital home scatter like that, we need to do something
I cried

Do what?
She shouted
Elizabeth already said her son does whatever she tells him to do
So I'm sure he approved it also

Mummy what are you talking about?
Seriously you're not concerned
What would people around this neighbourhood say? That i couldn't take care of my home?
Mum I'm not so weak I'll fight back to get my husband again

She hissed at me
Daniel and daniella were already fast asleep


Night in the city
All dressed at the Queendom
Elizabeth stood right in front of the Queendom

Elizabeth you succeed in getting Victoria out of the house
Weldone
You'll resume back tomorrow
Its now left for you Annabel, to complete the rest as her mother

What should be done to victoria? Should we turn her head upside down just like the way we did to Philip her husband?
Just to make her forget him?

Yes. Annabel replied
Your highness she seems stubborn for me to handle
So do whatever you know could calm her down
While i deal with the kids
To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94