Song of Angels V - Introduction

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180815_143902.jpg

I am not here to proselytize you into a religion. This is a quest I have been on since, August 23rd, 1982. This is the introduction I should have written before I wrote Song of Angels but I had just been nuked and wanted to forget it. I hope you enjoy the series and especially this book, which will be in the form of a novel or expose`. Maybe you will want to join the quest to rid the world of this and the worldwide cult that controls the DADADS, Defense Asset Detect And Destroy System - my name for it.

Introduction:

Posts in Series:
song-of-angels-v-truth-1
song-of-angels-v-truth-1-want-to-be-heroic
song-of-angels-v-truth-1-want-to-be-heroic-2
song of angels-v-truth-1-horrible-effects-1
song of angels-v-truth-1-horrible-effects-2
song of angels-truth-1-it's everywhere 1

The Witch:
song of angels v-truth 1-the witch-1

IMAG0007 (2).JPG
Another picture of the DADADS Central Control System.

Subliminal1.jpg
A hive of these stationary tornadoes broadcasts on a frequency of brainwaves, like a submarine. Their signals crossover and the minds of living creatures are affected.

The photographs I made. I did not have a camera at the time, February 22 nd, 2015. This first occurred 12 hours after I wrote System Compromised Self Destruct on the ground with a metal bar. The letters were about 8" high. I did this because I was frustrated. I had just witnessed a movie and I think it was "DARK ENERGY" but that might not have been it. The movie was about black holes and vortexes destroying the earth. The movie showed an EMP attack and I said we have had a lot of those. It was shut down with the phrase and so I...T+12 hours. (From 15 miles!)

blast1.jpg

T+ 12:00:30

blast2.jpg

T+ 7 days (I originally had thought it was six but you should try keeping track of time when all your electrical devices were just made toast!)

blast3.jpg

The blast area. It is about a mile in diameter. Everything is dead. It stayed dead for the longest time, years. See the power line they put through the middle, two gigawatts fed by a new .18 gig windfarm, now solar panels for miles, and a new power plant in Delta, Utah.

blastarea.jpg

Here we go: I will change some people's names but not others.

I apologize for the poor picture quality but it is like with the UFO photos. People are screaming, running around afraid for their lives, the camera is shaking. The Cult hires hackers to obliterate all my phones, computers, and this is what I could recover.

Join the Quest. Save Steemit. Save the World.
Secrecy is your best defense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50