Song of Angels V - Truth 1

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180815_143902.jpg

Posts in Series:
song-of-angels-v-truth-1
song-of-angels-v-truth-1-want-to-be-heroic
song-of-angels-v-truth-1-want-to-be-heroic-2
song-of-angels-v-truth-1-horrible-effects-1

As I begin truth, I want to apologise for something. Steemit and Steem/SBD isn't doing well because of me. Why?

Well, believe it or not, I actually know the creator of the universe personally. And he sent me on a mission decades ago. I am not here proselytize you. I couldn't care less about what you believe, unless you are a member of the Cult. Then, I will get rid of you. It's all about Liberty and people versus despotic tyrants.

You see, I thought the Song of Angels experience was so bad, I wrote a fantasy about the experience as a catharthis once I thought it over with. Unfortunately the battle goes on and on: I survived it so far.

I just barely survived the battle, that still goes on. It is more than a strange battle and does not require strength, only thought and the strangest types of innocous actions.

I wanted to show you a photo of the strange that I made but can't seem to upload the photograph. So, I will tell you what the photograph is. Oh yeah, I have been nuked numerous times since my last post. And does anyone want some decent bird/cattle dogs, puppies? They are black and white, 2 are black.

The photograph is of a concrete plaque I made that says in Russian: System Compromised Self Destruct.

You can do this in any language, or at least I have used English on four occasions and it worked.

What happens? An alien or ancient mining device self destructs.

The device is a radioactive, artificial intelligence, fusion or dark energy powered, nanotechnology, self replication, mining system. It is carbon based, harvests carbon from wildfires, and turns that carbon into Bucky Balls and nanotubes to create what it needs to mine the Earth and shoot what it mines into outer space.

Unfortunately the whole thing is run by a secret Cult which I penetrated decades ago.

Last year, the Cult sent some operatives to my house and a device was placed in the house similar to what affected the American diplomatic corps at the Cuban Embassy. Fortunately, I am a rather tough individual who is alive and well, thanks to the Grace of God.

I recovered enough to write this. Hope you enjoy what really happened and make a plaque and have a high RAD/REN ability like me or potassium iodide shots handy.

I'LL get to so much more. I am using my right thumb to write so have some patience please and remember I have been nuked a lot.

Sort:  

How are you, I missed you. Can I help with something ?

What a joy to read you dear friend @ jeff-kubitz, you had me worried, I even left a message on your faceebok, some time ago.
Welcome
I wish you a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49