Purgatory - Vestas, Chapter 1.2

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Written for Steemit: Purgatory - Life is an adventure and no one is ever certain what it is about or what

will be faced, or in this case learned ©Jeff Kubitz 2017 - All Rights Reserved.

Vestas, Chapter 1.2 of Purgatory

11188431_453128228188408_3142343432434604909_na786b.jpg
Photo by Jeff Kubitz

Previous Sections:
Chapter 1 - Table of Contents

Sitting on the mossy rocks by the pool watching and listening to Carol enticing him and Vestas did want to be enticed, "Carol, I truly do want to climb into that pool with you but there is something I have to tell you first, something you must understand."

Naked in the pool, Carol splashed Vestas and he laughed, "Now watch me Carol and please don't panic."

"What?"

"Just watch me, see how I am dripping wet?" Carol watched him while he stood up, "Oh, and see, you do entice me, which is why I would like to get to know you much better." He pointed at, well you know and she laughed. Dripping wet, she really had splashed a lot of water on him, Vestas over a few seconds dried himself off."

"This is some weird dream." Carol muttered, "There is a gorgeous man with me, I am young again, I can see he wants me, and -"

"Carol, this is no dream, now watch the water on the rocks please." All the water on the rocks moved into the pool.

"Really," she laughed, "Come in with me handsome Vestas."

"Okay, I am trying to teach you something Carol, so please pay attention because you need to see this."

"See what?" Vestas made the little stream area with the rocks, date palms, the green area, the stream, the water all disappear and Carol stood naked in the midst of the desert waste.

"What are you trying to teach me, I liked the pool, this place?"

Vestas made all reappear and Carol was again standing in the pool, "Now this is the dream I like! Come in Vestas, Come in!"

"Carol, I can see this is going to take longer than I thought. So, I can also tell you are new, very new and so I will just come in with you and maybe later, I will try again." Vestas entered the pool and removed his clothes instantly.

"Oh what a man and what a dream!" Carol exclaimed with joy and hugged him.

"Carol did you see how my clothes disappeared?"

"Yes I did and now it is time for the dream to be a little more personal."

"We have plenty of time for that Carol, at least I do but this is no dream, and you must learn some things quickly."

"Oh and what must I learn? And what do you mean this is no dream?" Carol pushed him away but not hard and just enough so she could see in his eyes while her hands were on his chest.

"Before you lived on Earth, in Texas?" Vestas said, not really knowing about Texas at all. Carol looked into his eyes,

"I was travelling through Texas but I lived in Louisiana."

"Something must have happened because now you live here, in the spirit world and if you want to be my lover, or kindred spirit that is wonderful but first I want to help you...to adjust."

"Well, help to adjust then," Carol smiled.

Follow me: @jeff-kubitz Some of my other books are here: https://www.amazon.com/Jeffery-Kubitz/e/B01MXY9YHR

Sort:  

I like your work a lot, congratulations@jeff-kubitz

Thank you very much

This is very interesting that she hasn't figured out that she is not a live I can't wait to read more

Well, it has just been a few pages and I am happy you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74