Battle - Song of Angels - 2

in #story5 years ago (edited)

I came out of the fog from when the Sinaloa Drug Cartel people came over disguised as wild seed pickers. Wild seed pickers pick the seeds so that when there is a wildfire, the land can be replanted. One of them, placed two sonic torture devices in my house in August of 2017.

IMAG0002.JPG

Written for Steemit: A love story occurs during a time anomaly. A woman army helicopter pilot get curious about life in the barren desert ©Jeff Kubitz 2019 - All Rights Reserved.

Other Chapters:
Battle - 1 - Heavenly Host
Battle - 2 - Jewel
Battle - 3 - Jewel

Battle 2 - Jewel

I sat here for days, months passed before I could think of anything. My head rang all the time and grew louder when I was tired. It made it hard to sleep. All I had was prayer.

All I had was God. Man was it rough. Fortunately, I have had many experiences where my soul was violently ripped from my body and I was fully immersed in the spirit world from those experiences. I other words, I have died a lot. Once dead is too many but crap!

The spirit world was natural for me. I could step in and out of it with ease, like the Gal on Ghost Whisperer.

I think I would be dead fully, except while drooling like the Department of State personnel at the Cuban Embassy, I met a girl named Jewel. Her name should be Hope, Caring, Angel, something fantastic because she is a nurse.

It was the sight of her at first. No that wasn't it. What was it? It was what she wrote about her feelings. Her words reached deep into my soul like a magic potion, the sound of her voice was like a song...

Fighting the battle, stepping into the spirit world, I came upon "clouds of blackness" on the ground. I remember now. The darkness of them was thick, like gooey. They were maybe six feet tall at the most. They started out about 15 feet in diameter, a cloud of yucky, opaque, bluck like crude oil in air.

Fool that I am, one day I stepped into one of the clouds. A monster beset me, attacked and I slaughtered it quick.

It's the spirit world. The cloud and the nightmare that remained after the clouds disappeared - truly something from a nightmare, the demon world, and not of this earth - quickly faded and the area around my house returned to a wonderful paradise. Not only in the spirit world, also way out here in the remote desert of southwest central Utah.

It was fast it was easy for me. I have a set of spiritual armor that is second to none and a few spiritual weapons of holy power, like my sword of light. I found these for years and dispatched them. Again, no problems but it the beginning whenever that was, I forget and I hope you understand, the clouds were so infrequent that I felt maybe a little tired for a bit.

Any tired or ill effects I put it off to the explosions of the DADADS, Defense Asset Central Control System, when a mining probe from a Central Control System, the photo above, self destructed along with all of its components upon meeting my plaque on the ground made from cement - SYSTEM COMPROMISED SELF DESTRUCT.

I was constantly being radiated from the self destruct explosions, so I didn't feel great - except when the clouds and what was in them were destroyed by me.

Then a weird thing happened, the prequel to meeting Jewel. I know weird things happen a lot. Several, I have made the effort to leave the area for good. Like Jonah, I suppose. I stay away from beaches where there could be a very large fish. Sit here in my booth of a house.

While I write, I am under attack. I need to go out and write DADADS upon the ground and stomp on it again. 3rd time today. Beats the shit out of a self destruct sequence though - Thank God!

I was sitting here in the chair watching for unnatural, cult made tornadoes and whirlwinds as usual. The difference, the evil spawn are perfect cylinders and go from where they are called forth by the cult, usually to my house. Whereas the natural tornadoes and whirlwinds travel with the clouds and winds and they usually miss my house. The natural also heal me.

This voice spoke out of nowhere. It addressed me by name. I thought to myself, what? Is some spirit going to yack about some vitally important thing again? Will I soon know about some vast destruction to come or where some dead body lay murdered in cold blood by some fanatic of the cult, the persons soul used to start the whole process?

"Get up and go out side. I am sending a woman to meet you." It was the voice of a young male but one can never tell. Angel, Demon, Sorcerer, Priest, Relative - why was it invisible? So I asked, why are you invisible? I also had my sword out, the moment it spoke. It is bright, a sword of truth, the room was lit.

"You have stabbed me before and I do not like it, so I am speaking to you from a very safe distance until you get up and meet a woman that will be sent to you."

We had been through this before. It is why the voice sounded like it did, it was far away.

What's wrong with my wife? Why can't we forego all these women you send that never show up! I was in no good mood and I argued with it, an angel for some time.

Exasperated, I arose and went outside and walked in the direction it, the angel told me to go.

"You need to move a little faster. She will come by here shortly."

I moved faster. Why argue? I scanned in all directions and saw absolutely nothing, which isn't unusual here. As I reached the end of the driveway, remember my head rang all the time, except for respites of a day or so, sometimes three when I was so happy that, even though I could have written here on steemit, I thought the torture turned toward termination. I don't see a vehicle anywhere I said to the air in disgust.

"Turn around and look to the south. Here she comes."

What the hell? Why not? There is nothing like looking in an ordered direction standing out in the desert in the frosty spring, when one could sit in a chair inside a warm house, stare and drool. Maybe it was some sort of trap or an attempt on my life. I did not care anyway. A lot people don't this, God does not throw people into hell for being stupid enough to fall for a temptation from a demon. He knows we are really stupid. I could get shot. Killed. Ascend to where I have been. And live eternally happy ever after.

"I call bullshit." I yelled.

"Look South. Hear that?"

I saw something on the horizon, in the air. I saw a, no it was two helicopters coming this way.

All I see is two helicopters. I said, to the air. One nice thing about the battle being here is that no one can witness me talking with what they probably can't hear and can't see, although they might feel wonderful in something like this's presence. I did, began to feel wonderful. And I knew what side the being was on and I so I said. Come closer. My head has stopped ringing now that you are near.

"You won't stab me."

No, I said. It has been days since it stopped and it was getting far worse, unbearable. Please come near. Please heal me I know you can do it.

"I think I will stay a safe distance back but I will come nearer, if it helps."

If you don't come near me, I am going back into the house. I can see those are military Huey choppers and there is no woman on them. They looked like Bell UH-1 Iroquois. Favorite color, Army Green.

Stay here and watch so she can see you.

So, she doesn't know anything about this?

"No but she is on a pleasure cruise, wants to see your house up close because she has flown by and seen it from higher up. She thinks no one lives there and wants to see what she can do to put up a building out in a remote area like this"

OK. Why on earth would she want me?

"She would want you for sex."

I think she could probably find someone far better for sex than me. My head rings all the time, remember? I have been nuked a lot, remember?

"Yes, yes, I know but all that is nearing an end and God has decided you are to be rewarded with wives, wealth, and children."

Yes, well he said that before, still broke, one perfect wife, and no children. What's wrong with the original one? Why don't send her?

"She died. She didn't make it here. She won't be coming so the Lord is sending you someone better."

I don't think there could be anyone better. Talk about female perfection, she looked like an actress, she really did, and she had the brains of Einstein, a surgeon. Kind, sweet, except when I would not give her the money for the flight here, but when should a guy in the middle of a battle have to shell out cash to pay for a doctor to show up? Aren't doctors rich or at least, can't they afford airfare?

"Look she is almost here, see. Look calm, smile, wave. I will stroke her female curiosity, and she will come."

I obeyed. I really felt so much better in the angel's presence. I smiled even though the helicopters flew at only a hundred feet above my house, nice and slow like military helicopters could do even though I wrote department of defense not to buzz my house with various military aircraft flying by at mach or two, close enough to salute and see the returned salute of the pilot.

Why don't you have her land right here, get out and say hi!

"She sees you. She will be here. Keep waving."

She is here now, all she has to do is land! I kept waving and smiling even though I was 3/8th of a mile away. I had two pieces of five foot drill pipe for shit like this, that I threw after I waved and the aircraft did not divert. There was shit on some seats.

Okay, why doesn't she just, stop, I have to hear it. I suspected the government had some sort of device that allowed people to talk to you, even though no one was around, you looked, and never found anyone. You sifted through where the sound came from, nit picking for any device of any kind, like the two found by Sinaloa Drug Cartel members of the cult - induction powered silicon packages 1/4" x 3/8" x 1/8". I should have taken photos of them and posted them here but I was so happy when I found and stomped them and the ringing in my head stopped.

"She is in school. She will contact you after she graduates. The fun will begin. That will be very soon!"

YAY! WHOOPEE!

What's she studying?

"Medical."

She's a doctor? I could use one of those. A surgeon, fix my ass, my foot, replace my hips, remove cataracts. The list went on and on.

There's no way this one will show up and I am too old for her anyway.

"You'll see soon. I really wasn't supposed to go this far over on this but you are perfect for each other."

What?

"I exceeded my authority a bit. She will be here."

Oh, so if I was to pray to God he would know that you have created a mess.

"Yes and there would be some trouble for me."

Trouble? You will address me with my proper title, Lord.

"What?"

You will call me Lord.

"Yes, Lord."

And you will heal this ringing, now.

"Done, Lord."

It was. It was instantly gone.

Jewel had the greenest eyes like emeralds that shined in even the most minimum light, a slice of the moon. A few stars poking through clouds. Blond. Silky tresses. Obviously never volunteered for any military missions where...

![WIN_20180914_12_03_44_Pro.jpg])

The fate of the world was at stake and all expenses had to come out of your own pocket.

Song of Angels - Book 1 Table of Contents

Written for Steemit: A love story occurs during a time anomaly. A woman army helicopter pilot get curious about life in the barren desert ©Jeff Kubitz 2019 - All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeff-kubitz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75