You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Jedau & @Verbal-D's Post-Game Scrabble Stories # 1: Solo Assassin (Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago

Haha! I don't think that would help it progress though. I'm targetting several to be posted on December. Great work using them all, I see you got crafty with the names. I'm sending you the link of a cover I cobbled together just now in our FB conversation. Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Thank you bro, yeah the best solution was to use names for the small words that seemed too abstract to use. Glad you saw how I worked around that obstacle, but don't worry, put yours out when you can. Time to check that cover and play my turn! I will definitely let you know what I think bro, thanks for the heads up

Did you see the proposed cover? I'm open to suggestions, bro. If you would like to use your own, I have no problems with that either.

I am not so amazing with designs, but let me give it a shot
I liked what you put out so far. I will check scrabble and be shocked once more to see the next juggernaut word you play against me. but I am okay with losing, I love learning new words, and I am focused on how exotic our word choices will be for our future collaboration stories :)

Don't take too long though. Once this post is past payout, you won't be able to change the cover.

Oh You're right bro, I will add it onto our post now

Also what do you mean that the background is transparent? I still like your design.

It wouldn't make a difference if Steemit was on night mode or not. The cover would still look the same. Try it out.

I don't know the difference between regular steemit and steemit on night mode. lol I didn't even know there was such a thing haha
I will add the picture to my post now, it's all goody

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65