You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitbaby - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Haha! If only more people felt that way. In any case, I've all but given up trying to convince people, and just decided to keep doing what I'm doing. Admittedly, as it is, I'm about as loyal to the community as it is to me, which is not a lot hahaha! Even if this whole Steemit thing doesn't work out for me, I'm just glad that I've made a few friends that would easily outlive my time on this platform.

Sort:  

I pray that it does work out for you and you go on from strength to strength. I view you as a valuable asset to the platform so please stick around. You will be sorely missed if you leave and from what I can see, you've got a nice following already! :)

Thanks, bro. Of course I won't leave the following behind even if I leave the platform :D We'll see what happens. It's just so disheartening when you think about it. If a series that's purely dedicated for charity doesn't garner votes, then I don't know what will haha! I didn't even gain anything for these past months and still memes or information that can be found elsewhere on the internet has gained more earnings hahaha!

I also don't understand the logic behind it, but I guess we cater for a different group of people. Some just want an quick laugh and therefore is deem certain posts worthy of a vote. Within our area, it take time and patience to get through and take in what we do.

Again, I pray you don't go anywhere and stick around, especially since I've just got back into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37