You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures of a Young Stallion (Not)

in #story6 years ago

We're on the same boat haha! Now, I'm shaking my head at what the teens get into, but really, I was way worse when I was their age. Baggy pants, loose shirt, hats worn a weird way. Those were the days. I couldn't imagine seeing myself as I was then. All those friends that I don't keep in touch with anymore. We really got into a ton of zany antics. I'm not surprised that you're able to mine a lot of stories from that period haha!

Sort:  

Oh man! Again, you're way with words in as poetic as it is beautiful. I went through all that, and then some! The people we knew from our past, the shadows of a bygone era of youth. Hope you enjoy finding out a little bit more about my "other" side. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43