You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Seventy Seven "Confrontation"

in #story6 years ago

Ary deserves to get out there and explore. Even though Tyler might not be the one, it's good to keep her options open. I do hope she doesn't use I Will Wait as a theme song for Grayson though. I really like how Dori has progressed so far. She's a good replacement for Amanda, and she does seem to be that headstrong foil that the group needs. Her story arc has been my favorite of the supporting cast by far.

And just like that, I am all caught up with the BOOMITAU crew's posts woohoo! It was a steep mountain to climb, but I've made it to the summit. That is, until I lose days again and need to do another round of catch up haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50