You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Surfing Injury - A True Story

in #story7 years ago

Ahhh!! The visual of blood bubbles forming because you were basically breathing through a new nostril makes me cringe!! Glad you loved to tell the tale but yikes!!! Ouch!

Sort:  

Yeah... I was trying to find the right balance between impartial reporting and sensationalism... Hope I didn't gross you out too badly! ;)

Nah I can handle it but yikes I can't believe that happened to you!!

The embarrassment of the foolish avoidability of it all was almost more painful than the injury! Talk about feeling stupid after doing that to myself! Great ride, over... injured standing in the shallows... :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31