You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales from an Ambulance: Episode 1 - D.O.A.

in #story6 years ago

ha! howdy @dollarsandsense! I loved this post with the dry humor that was so good and all the thoughts going through your mind, this was great. You could do one of these every day! I know you probably don't have time for that but still. great job!

Sort:  

You know, I did this one just for you :) hah, not exactly, but you did give me the idea a few weeks back to tell stories about my time on the ambulance. I should have a few more coming over the next couple weeks. Don't want to tell them all at once!

no sir space them out for sure! I think those are great. you may have some interesting stories forming all the time from ambulance runs who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64