You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Two

in #story6 years ago

Excellent story, from all points of view your story is instructive, I sincerely admire your courage and decision to do the right thing, how was to approach, help, talk and listen to little John, that's what he is. With respect to people who passed by and looked at you with contempt because you were talking to a person with little John, they are the ones who really do not deserve any kind of respect in my opinion, far from that they show selfishness and arrogance. I totally share what you say in your story: "" Everyone deserves respect until they prove that they do not deserve it. "And that should be the premise for many, since I will not be so demanding and say that for all of them it would be naive or I congratulate you and I look forward to the third part, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44