You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Five

in #story6 years ago

Guuaaaaooo ... I am fascinated by the stories that have several parts, in fact the books that I have read for distraction, most are sagas of 4 and up to 10 parts; your story of Little John, has caught my attention completely and I am waiting for the 6th part, where all the progress we have seen in John (which as far as I can understand already bathes and cut his hair) now that he gets where to live and can work the changes in it must be much better; an instructive and motivating story for all who read it, if it is possible to change, it only depends on oneself, to want to do it. Waiting for the 6th part @done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57