You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Improve Your Conversational Storytelling Skills

in #story8 years ago

Excellent! I am a story-teller, much like yourself. I usually write science fiction, and I try to sneak in some of my belief system into the story, as well as have some person with a moral stand in the story (what ever morals they may be). I also like the idea of including some "how-to" info as a part of the story. I just posted my first Steemit post today. Check it out https://steemit.com/writing/@james83501/my-campaign-to-resurrect-firefly-serenity-including-how-to-bring-back-wash-believably-part-1
Cheers!

Sort:  

Serenity was a great show. I wrote another post about screenwriting and included some advice from Joss Whedon. I'll check out your post -- Thanks!

I enjoyed the screenwriting post as well, Thank you very much. I will follow your work closely. Cheers ~James~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59