You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "It Follows"

in #story6 years ago

This one sounds pretty interesting, I'll give it a shot if I come across it, sometimes I love horror movies, other times not so much, plus the girlfriend hates them haha, maybe a late nighter for me.

PS. noticed you are a novelist on your blog page, any links to your stuff? Sorry, I didn't dig through your blog yet, I'm sure it's here somewhere so when I have a sec I'll check

Sort:  

Oh yes! This is not your conventional horror movies with standard clichés and horror tropes. The idea is inventive and works very well. Give it a go!

I wrote a short prequel called Bitbaby before the main book itself based upon the same character which was Echoes of Tomorrow's Past. Would love to hear what you think if you get the time to read them.

Thanks, buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47