You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "10 Cloverfield Lane"

in #story6 years ago

Ya, this movie was awesome for me when I saw it in the theatres. I kind of expected more cloverfield-ness, but my disappointment at the lack of progressing the storyline there was more than made up for by the actors performances. I really thought this was one of the better thrillers I've seen, looking forward to more cloverfield goodness!

Sort:  

I'm at one with your well thought-out comments, bro. I was also initially quite taken aback by the look and feel of a title "should" have featured more of the behemoth we all know and love. But the end result was still very, very welcome. Once you worked out what they were doing, it was an absolute blast! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50