You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hookers and Hotdogs (Unexpected Adventures while in The Philippines) Totally SFW

in #story7 years ago

Thanks as for the story. If you get home sick easily then it is what it is.

The best way to handle it before it can become a problem is to just keep space between you and them. Otherwise it can turn into a problem you don't want to have. Sometimes they can be considerably aggressive.

I was in Thailand minding my business and enjoying a cold one while sitting in a booth with some friends and there was just a small bit of room next to me in the booth. A woman sits next to me, tries to undo my pants and I had to push her on the floor. It sucks but sometimes you've just gotta let them to know you don't want to be bothered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71