Sort:  

I pity them, they should've go to school and get a decent job. Education is free in public schools anyways.

Just because a woman is doing that doesn't mean they aren't educated. I've known some that have had better schooling than myself but they'd make so much money it was insane.

Unfortunately, going to school doesn't always equate to someone getting a good paying job let alone a job at all. Its sad but good as the rules of old no longer apply giving the changes in how the world currently functions.

Oh ya I remember when I was in Vegas, I met an entertainer who worked there for 1 week. She said she's just there to make money then will go back to school for college. I'm like, "damn baby girl, does your parents know you're here?" She's like, "nah, I just wanna make mooney in Vegas."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94