You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answer to Life! Challenge30, Day2 , Train and Think | Steemit Review

in #story8 years ago (edited)

ok I got the trendy categories and keywords down , now I have to thank the bots! They are here :D!ScreenHunter_828Jan.0504.3567bd0.jpg

and here I was saying It's good to wake up early in the morning. Not sure how I could manage that with 1 hour of sleep, maybe not today. :D

Anyway , thanks for the votes I can't say its all bots , sure there is probably a botchain, but at least 9 people viewed it :D and some should have voted by hand it's enough to see some growth from my first post.

Sort:  

They wouldn't all be bots, but looks like a curation trail.

As for the tags, best not to use steemit if it doesn't relate specifically to the site and/or currency. Some people will flag you for that. Just letting you know.

I'm ranting on a tangent , there is at least 1 paragraph related. I think that's what got me the trail. I just saw robotev,1 ,2 , so i got a bit suspicious :D

No problem. As for the trail, it could be what attracted them. Not always sure what they look for. There are many, and as you noticed, some are bots - with certain criteria they look for such as specific tags.

They are looking for fresh STEEM :D to feed on from the hot brains of people posting :D I will probably look into autovoting and bots in the future , but I'm not sure when that could be I have enough on my plate as it is , if I'm posting for one month and with all this promotion I'm doing , there should be enough posts I read.

I didn't get into curating seriously until late October, after being here since August. Took me a while to understand it, and the three currencies. I manually curate, but I'm not opposed to bots. May also look into it in the future, if the need arises.

Giving you a follow also , nice blog and thank you very much :)

Thank you, happy to follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48