BREAKING THE RULES OF SEDUCTION 3

in #story6 years ago (edited)

ANDREW

I woke up feeling satisfied stretching my arms hoping to find her by my side and maybe have a quickie before she leaves but I was disappointed to find out she'd left.

When did she leave? I asked myself well it just makes my work easier I don't need a woman acting like my girlfriend after a fling. I give it to Richard, Janet really is matured.

I grabbed my phone to call my driver so he can go pick up Janet's car I was about hitting the call button when Richards call came in;

‘hey man’ Richard said excitedly

‘what is it Rich? I replied

‘I Want the full scoop, don't leave anything out coz I know you got some gggooooddd loving last night' Rich said putting emphasis on ‘good’.

‘yes I got laid but I'm not ready to spill all the gory details to you via a phone’ I said smiling at nothing in particular.

‘you're such a killjoy' I heard Richard groan at the other end.

My voice rang out in laughter

‘that's it I'm coming over’ Richard said and
before I could say anything I heard a click signalling the end of the phone call.

I called my driver and gave him instructions on getting Janet's car home.
I wanted to call Janet but decided against it. Last night was great but I don't want her getting the wrong so I switched off My phone and carried my laptop hoping to check my mails.

Glancing through my mails, my mind kept drifting back to Janet. No girl has ever left me in bed after a fling, they are always so clingy and wanting more. I mean she didn't even call.
All these thoughts went through my head as I tried to figure out the reasons behind her actions.

Frustrated, since Rich was running late, I grabbed my phone and dialed Janet throwing caution into the wind.

JANET

I was taken aback when my phone rang and the caller ID was Drew.
I mean what could he possibly want or did anything happen at the office?.
I picked up tentatively.

"Hello" I said

"Hi Janet Umm I was wondering if you would like to have tea with me" he said

"tea"? I asked bemused.

"Uhh yes I mean I just wanna hang out with you you know if you don't mind" he said sounding extremely nervous.

"Err OK, give me a few minute to freshen up by the way your driver dropped my car off in good condition thank you" I said

"you are welcome" with that he hung up.

I met up with Drew and surprisingly I enjoyed our little "tea party".

Over the few weeks we spent together during the Christmas vacation I found myself enjoying his company more each day enjoying his company came with more passionate sex and I enjoyed every bit of it. The late night calls and texts messages became an experience I looked forward to but I kept reminding myself of my mission.

IMG_20180412_221115_572.JPG

This night wasn't different from the other nights as Drew came in his Maserati to pick me up for a date only this time Lillian was outside watching with her mouth wide opened and I knew right away that I was in for another banter with her.
It took me six hours to get her out of my apartment the last she made herself comfortable under the guise of needing white sugar to make tea.

IMG_20180412_221131_934.JPG

I slid into the passenger seat as Drew drove off.
We spent the night chatting and after a few drinks we decided to end the night at his place with some hot sex.

Stepping into the cold night I could feel his hot breath against my neck

"what do you do to me girl" Drew said in a faint whisper to which I pretended I didn't hear as he sped off to his place.

ANDREW

I watched Janet sleeping form as she laid on my bed after a night of passionate love making Yes, I said love making because I think I'm falling for the girl looking so peaceful on my bed. Three weeks was all it took for her to make me fall.

I find myself wanting to know more about her but each time I ask her a personal question she evades it.

I was pulled out of my thoughts when I heard her soft whimper against the pillow at first, I thought she was dreaming until she started shaking violently with sweats breaking out of her forehead, she began mumbling incoherent words while throwing her arms in the air trying to grab something I couldn't see.

That when I realized she was having a nightmare and a very bad one at that.
I grabbed and pulled her to me running my hands through her hair soothingly.

"you're having a nightmare, it's not real, wake up Janet"

"you gotta wake up" I yelled even louder.

She opened her eyes with a start, her eyes unfocused as she looked around her surroundings.

"it's okay Janey, you are with me, you are fine" I said in a soothing voice.

She looked up at me with glazed eyes before she suddenly stood up and ran to the bathroom locking the door behind her.

I followed her but all I could hear was the soft whimper as she sobbed.

I knocked softly

"open the door please" I said with a pleading voice.

IMG_20180412_221103_631.JPG

"Go away" she mumbled so faintly I only heard because my ears were pressed against the door.
I knew she didn't want to talk so I left.

Janet was one of the strong women I know and trust me, I only know a few so whatever made Janet this vulnerable I was going to find out even if that means going to the end of the world.

I took my phone from the bedside table and dialed a number I never thought in a thousand years I would.

Drew: "I need your help"

Unknown: "what"?

Drew: "I need all the information I can get on Janet Williams"

Unknown: On it.

Clicks.

Image credit : Shuttersstock, google

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70