You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Geek in Prison" Steemit Series by Charlie Shrem to be Produced as a Docuseries

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hey Charlie, if you ever get some nice brainstorming ideas on how we can improve the value of steem, and attract more investors to this platform, many of us will be all ears. Please keep thinking about it. I know I rack my brain about it everyday myself.

The reason my comment is slightly off topic, is that whenever I read one of your posts, I'm always waiting to see one from you that talks about this subject specifically.

Sort:  

Im constantly working on this every day!

Excellent. Obviously getting more participation and new users always helps. However, I think we need a better immediate path to profit in the early stages for investors to see, so they don't have to hope for a long term gain. How we do that... I'm not sure. So since you have such a good following and after all the books you've read. I think you're going to be able to reassure the rest of us what's happening and how we can help. Don't keep 100% of it private. Drop some hints to keep the buzz and excitement alive. A lot of us are in emotional turmoil about where we are going and need a smell of the pie that is currently baking in the oven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67