You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You won't believe what happend to me in an old Ukranian elevator.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

If he were to open the door in hours or days, the cold would not make him good.

A very good story and very well written. I'll be following you.

Whales, you will probably want to give it a big upvote.

@thiras, I suggest removing the unrelated tags ( #introduceyourself and #travel ) - it's not fair to use them. Some whales treat it as abuse and I agree with them.

Sort:  

Thank you, I have done as you said. From now on, I will use just the correct tags, I had no idea it might have any influence. It seems people are more commenting than voting, but I will probably post some more stories about my time in Ukraine anyways. If there will be time. Once again thanks for the comments, I am following back I see you write about topics I like :)

Tomorrow I'll recommend your story to be featured in the next edition of @dragonslayer109's list:
https://steemit.com/life/@dragonslayer109/daily-pick-of-hidden-gems-26

For me it's a real pleasure to help out witty writers like you.

Hello, Im new to steemit, and just yesterday published my first story, but didnt do all the things I should have done for making my post more visible, I guess, so I dont think anyone actually read it:D since you are recommending stories, I would like to ask if you could take a look at mine pls? thanks:)
https://steemit.com/story/@zunaja/oh-life-why-are-you-so-cruel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38