You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite- The Sad Revenge

in #story7 years ago

Hy... i just came by before going to sleep and tried to read, but can't do that so just liked the post ;-)

You are from the people that i'll hit like even from the feed without reading. I know you will always have good content.

Cheers and good night

Sort:  

Aww you are very sweet. I do that too. When I'm too tired to properly read something but come across a post by people I know produce good content, I just upvote their content and read it later. Haha

;-)

I couldn't hold my mouth... hands and i still wrote those few lines, to know that i was here ;-)

Cheers

You maybe know that writing on the walls:

xxxx was here!

but i didn't do that... for now
hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43