Initial Chronology I Known Steemit and Esteem

in #story6 years ago

First I was there is no, and now that I am here, I have been born into this world after 9 months I was in another realm (the realm of the womb).


[Image Source]

First I see this world, I cry with a hard cry because I'm afraid if I'm big (adult) I will not be able to carry out your commands. That is why I cry with a loud cry for fear of violating Your commands.

My father welcomed my arrival and presence with the chanting of the azan (noble words) was refreshed to me before I heard any other words.

Back then, my hearing and vision had not been perfect like this. I'm just a red baby who does not know anything.

Day after day, as time went on I grew up to be a kid, then grew into a teenager and finally, I became a grown man.


[Image Source]

Now, I've grown up, I want to be a useful human being for others. I want to help anyone in need with the abilities I have right now.

I know that man is a creature who can not live without another creature. In living as human beings, we always need another human being.

By 2016, I accidentally went surfing the internet, where I could see everything as if the world were small and very narrow.

Starting from the time, I surfed the internet, I got here (steemit). I see this is a great platform. It's amazing.


[Image Source]

However, I do not know anyone here, I keep walking without knowing where to go, I'm confused where to go? I'm confused to meet who?

Over time running in 2017 I got to know a blockchain based app called "Esteem". This is a great app. I use it as my writing media. I use it as a blogging medium.

Every obstacle in its use, I always communicate with its founder, @good-karma. this is the beginning I know who is the creator of the app esteem.


[Image Source]

I grew up here because of the app esteem, which keeps always get upvote automatically on every post and comment.

Other authors should also know that only there is an app that contributes big profits is the esteem app.

I wish all users to use esteem as the main application to create a post in steemit. and don't forget upvote @good-karma as witness.

Thanks and The best Regards @ijoel

Sort:  

@ijoel, cerita anda sangat menarik, saya menyukainya, terima kasih ya atas informasinya tentang ini semua. jika tidak membaca postingan ini saya tidak tau ada aplikasi yang sangat mengagumkan (esteem)

terima kasih telah membaca cerita saya, berkaya disini dengan menggunakan aplikasi esteem

Saya suka mendengar cerita kamu teman.

terima kasih telah memuji, hhhhhhhmmmmm

kamoe di kuala cangkaoi juga mengguna esteem sebagai aplikasi utama

kami juga menggunakan esteem, kami sangat merasakan manfaat estem, thaks

kisah dan kronologi mu sangat menarik di steemit, saya menyuakinya

Amazing Dear @ijoel! very good post for us @ijoel

BestofLuck dear @ijoel

I have followed you. Dont forget me @yusfriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56