A great way to start getting upvotes by using eSteem [For Steemit Beginners]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

A great way to start getting upvotes by using eSteem

Some of you may not know, There is an app created by @good-karma called eSteem.

When you submit a story or a comment with long enough sentences, there will be many people starting to upvote you story or comment!!

Sometimes The upvotes' value can be as much as $2!!

Here is How to install it :)

  1. Download and install from Here
    Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netsolutions.esteem
    iOS: https://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=1141397898&mt=8

  2. Just sign-in and try to submit a story from the app:)

  3. Observe magic votes coming from nowhere :D//

If you find this useful, please resteem it and follow me ^^"

Sort:  

good to know that!

Nice! Just downloaded it, thanks for the tip, followed:-)

If you like my post, please upvote with full power, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blogs, which you may have interest to as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

Yes! Will definitely do that, I'm literally writing this on the app as we speak ^_^ let's see how this goes! Thanks again!!

huh. didn't know about this. thank u!

If you like my post, please upvote with full power, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blogs, which you may have interest to as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

Thanks for this helpful information.

Hey there :)
This upvote just for posts or for comments also ?
I see you guys upvote a lot of comments too...
cheers

Yes it applies for long comments as well :)

long comments on mobile :(
Thanks for that info !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51