You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photojourney

in #story7 years ago

Oh my, the footballer as demigod! I mean, I had some idea, but that really just puts it in perspective. I truly enjoyed this photojourney, you have turned your gaze on the funky elements of your city that give it character, the warts and oddities as well as the beauty. I am very happy to have found you today, I looked back through your prior posting and I am very impressed! Much love - Carl "Totally Not A Bot" Gnash / @carlgnash



Click the badge to learn more about
Human Certified Original Works

Sort:  

Did you carve the signs on the bricks?

Thank you for the badge anyway! The design is exactly the kind of thing I like and I feel very proud of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33