We are not at home (Part-18)

in #story6 years ago

Dad looked at the mother of the Padma and said, I think! I was told that you have been in trouble with your daughter because I have been here for a while. I accept the matter. Have passed a long time Now you have to leave. Give you a week.
Padma's mother is silent. He does not look like he's worried about his father. She is a tough thing. Acid-mother!
Dad said, Shakespeare said, "I have to be cruel only to be kind" This means, I have to be cruel to show kindness. I'm cruel to my boys too. Of course, I told my older son to leave home. Did not hear
Heard me
I'll give you a time. This Tuesday after Tuesday.
The mother of Padma was surprised and said, the land on this land, that land is mine. Why would I leave the house?
Dad said, that means?
Land documents in my name.
Dad said, I think, listen. Your head is shaky with anxiety. What is the name of your land?
I have papers. Your eldest son got up
Dad said, okay, you go and talk to you later. Manju, call your brother for you.
I said, brother is sleeping now.
Get up and wake up.
Padmaara mother said, you will see the papers?
Look after Now you go.

The second seat is sitting. The brother has been brought to sleep Sleep did not fit perfectly. Brothers are raising a little longer. The mother of the lotus sitting on the chair, the brother sat there. Baba looked a long way toward brother. It's the father's old technique. Tablar's tactics before moving to the original.
Dad said, what have you given all the papers to Padma's mother?
Brother said, I heard it right. Land records and landmark paper
Where did you get it?
There are some evil people in the subregistry office, who make false papers.
Have you arranged a fake papers?
Yes But fake but difficult paper. If you take the case, it will take twenty-five years to decide. Then it can be seen, the false paper survived.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56