The tomb (Part-2)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647452935.jpg

I went to the room sitting quietly and went to watch the TV. After sitting for some time, I did not stay in the room, so I went to my friend Roerna's house telling Mom. I did not look at that house, who is not coming, I'll see what I do!
.
First of all, your mother told me to do it, and I have studied Degree Fast Year. I went to Ruin's house There, I gave a chant to the crowd. Oops, Runa's mother, who likes to cook biriyani, wants to eat only. Finishing lunch with Roaner in his house.
Then, at 3:45, I went to the house. After rickshaw came to my house, then I started going towards my house, after going to my house, to come down to the front of the house and come down to it,
.
I think I went later, not at all. Some monkeys have dropped soapy water from above and all of them are throwing me, Ray has given a bath. I looked upstantly with a few tones of anger, and I saw a shy boy smiling at me like the Haripada in the picture of Haripada bandwala. I began to roar in my rage. So I started from below.
.
What did Haripada do to bring those four?

  • Who is telling?
  • I do not understand anything. Why is water fell on me?
    When I drew water on you, I had to pour water on them to save the little bit of little plants below, but from where did you come to the bottom and whether the water was visible to you.
  • But now I have no quarrel mode, fuzzy! I'm wrong to talk to you.
    Go and share, then come up with a quarrel mode in front of me and you will find many modes later.
  • All right.
    .
    There was no longer standing in my house and I went to the bathroom and ran to the bathroom. After bathing and sitting in the drawing room, the pearl filled with anger filled with anger and then only Mom came to the paddy rice.
  • What are you waiting for? Why are you so angry?
  • Are you silent? Otherwise, all will break!
  • Well, I did. How many rages have become angry on the forehead (in his room went to murmur)
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48