Once Upon A Time

in #story6 years ago

Dilu Babuke didn't see anywhere. That has been naughty. There may be ghapti in the waiting room. I'll give it to you. After catching up, you will be running again.

The father stood in front of the ekgada of the waiting room. Bored face. He dilute to the an. What's the point? Where's your mother?

I don't know.

Find your mother.

I can't, dad, I'm looking for Babuke.

Babuke Khunzle not be looking for your mother like this?

Why are everyone talking like this today? Everyone should be very cheerful when you visit don't anywhere. But here's what everyone's angry about saying. Ragta. Mum on the train said three times — why Nachacha dilu leg? Nachano a Asvyta. Shut up and sit down. What Asvyta civilization is again in Nachanor feet? The Azgubi.

Dilu.

Ball।

Find your mother. Where's tobacco in my pipe?

How do I know? I was the only other I knew. I did not.

Dilur's father Osman saw the girl in the Angry eyes. Osman Saheb aged Atann. But the shows are more mature. The body suddenly got heavier. All the hair on the head is ripe. Mood Paribortono all of a sudden. Now you can't have patience again. He stopped giyeo up to Jhanjhie on Dilur. The age of Dilur will be fourteen this March. or fifteen? The girls are like this aren't. It takes a stranger to recognise Meyegulicao. Seems like the other home girl. They cannot be angry.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63