Mysterious Love (Part-3)

in #story6 years ago

In this way, everyone gave adidas to the adidas. After some time Dulabai sent Abid to the Basarghar. Some questions on the head of Abid are stumbling, "What happened that night?" "Who is this?"
.
After entering the Abid room, the mother came and fell on her feet and greeted her, but Abid turned away.
Q. You could not accept me?

  • It'll take a while.

Why take it? I was able to accept all the girl and you can not? (Some anger)

  • My life changed momentarily and would I accept it easily?

So my life has not changed?

  • Please talk quietly. There is a sister-in-law outside.

What is that? I want my respect, dignity and rights,

  • You're a strange girl!

Do you still know well? It's cool to get what I want.

  • Please you sleep.

And you're chatting with your girlfriend?

  • I do not have any girlfriend.

Tomorrow I will introduce you to all your friends. Good night.
.
Moe fell down. A question in Abid's mind has been solved. That is, this girl is not the daughter of the fool of the village. Unlike the rest of the country or the village girl. There is some mystery.

Sort:  

People fall in love for mysterious reasons.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 3.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39