This is the unforgettable event of the life of Ali (R)!

in #story6 years ago

image
source
This is the unforgettable event of the life of Ali (R)!

The Prophet's son Hazrat Ali r .. He was then chief of the state. The ruler of the Muslim world Hazrat Ali lost an ironwork. Get a Jew He is also selling ironwork in the Jewish Kufa market.
Ali, seeing Ali selling his own iron, said to the Jew, "I am very proud of myself. I did not want anyone to donate it to anyone. It fell from my camel's back to such and such a day. So return the ironwork. The Jew said it's my thing, in my hand. Hazrat Ali said, return the iron to me! The armor is mine!
The argument with the Jews is not being solved in the head of the state. Hazrat Ali said, let's go to the court of justice! Let's solve the legal battle. Both Madinah Justice Hazrat Suraiyah RA Appeared in court. Hazrat Ali Ra. The judge asked, Amirul Muminin! What's your statement He said, the armor which he can see with him is mine. It fell from my camel's back to such and such a day. Justice Hazrat Suraiyah RA Want to know his statement to the Jews. The Jew said, "See that it is mine." Because it is in my possession. Whose wealth is his possession!

After listening to all the Justice Suraiyah said, submit the Amirul Muminin witnesses! Hazrat Ali said, my son Hasan and my Azadokara slave Qunbu Witness!
Justice Hazrat Suraiyah RA Said, "Amirul Muminin is the testimony of the son on behalf of the father and the testimony of the servant is not acceptable for the master." Then Justice Hazrat Suraiyah RA Judge in favor of the Jews.

Hazrat Ali R. lost the legal battle! But Islam has won On hearing the verdict, the Jew said that Amirul Muminin brought me to court. The court gave a verdict against you. But you are the head of state. The ruler of the Muslim world, twenty-two million miles. I testify that Islam is true religion. Please teach me the true religion. I testify that there is no god except Allah and Muhammad God's servant and messenger! Amirul Mumin! This is your ironwork. Fell into the darkness of the night.

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“We live only for the hope of love.” ====> Kamand Kojouri

Congratulations @hkwahid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have been defended with a 6.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @hkwahid.

Congratulations @hkwahid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46