My 1000 SP Challenge update 3! Inactive Steemit users...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

It has been four days since I wrote about my 1000 SP challenge. Luckily the SBD rate is very good this week and I hope that it stays that way for some more days. It gave me the opportunity to power up and reach the 800 SP in no time.

mee (2).png

I was going through the profiles of Steemians that I am following and noniced that many of them didnt log in for about a month. Looks like many of them gave up from them beginning while others are inactive for a long period.

Many people who were on the trending page before are rarely active or not more getting the same value as before. I feel that many things are changing in the platform. Many new users signing up every day while the old users using voting bots and not posting anymore. I am for a short time here and thats what I noticed. Did you notice any changes?

92850438.jpg

I bought mushrooms this week and had a crazy idea about making green salad with mushroom sauce. Sounds crazy I know! I went on Youtube and looked for some related video, but found nothing. So I decided to make it myself and see the result.
Here it is :)

salade.png

I prepared the creamy mushroom sauce with basil and some vegetables. Let it cool for 5 minutes and mixed it with the green salad. Was yummy :)

salade2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hanen for the 800Sp. I really thought you have reached a 1000 since you are active.

Anyway, you will be there soon. Good luck

Now it was very difficult to move from the 600SP to the 700SP. I am trying my best now :)
Thank you!

Yeah I guess theres some moments in time where you realized that you cannot write anymore. I think the key is the commitment to this platform..

Thats true. And many people give up fast :(

Congratulations, you'll be there quite soon, I think!!!

And, I find it humorous how the topic went from building SP/inactive users to delicious lunch mushrooms ☺ ☺ ☺

Hhhh I know. Instead of writing three topics I combine them here :) Thats way readers dont get bored. It is like you are reading a magazine :P

The salad looks delicious.

I agree--I think many join Steemit and then quickly grow dispirited or quit for another reason. I'm glad you plan on sticking around. Keep up the great work.

Thank you my dear friend :)

Good things will come, just keep posting and find people with common interests.

Thats what I am trying to do these days. Thank you for reading :)

A lot of people give up after a minor setback, we need more people committed to steem and steemit.

Yes thats true! Thank you for reading :)

what about me ? http://steem.supply/@askmee check and answer me ;)

Looks like you are an active user :)

yes but you are active more than me , do you know what , I will buy 7000Steem soon ;)

Ah thats good news :)

Nice read @hanen

I should start mine soon
@uzzy25

Sure! Good luck with it :)

I see that you are close to your goal. This is in my opinion an example for aspiration which every novice should adhere to.
STEEM is a promising coin, which can be translated into a voice - it's just a great option. You invest in the platform, increase your voice and, in the end, get a double benefit.
I wish you to achieve your goal @hanen

Yes thats what I am doing. I try to invest a bit every week and now I feel so close to my goal and try to invest more.
Thank you @frank1in :)

I havent noticed any changes so far. But that is because I'm frankly new to steemit. I do enjoy it very much, the writing myself but also the reading of fellow steemians. I have to be carefull not to write to much at a day. So for now I limit myself to music, I have enough to share about music :) .. Have a great day,

It is good to write up to 4 times a day. And if you write in different categories it will OK :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60