You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜ฑ The lonely Quiet life of a graveyard shift Security guard! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜ฑ

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago

Give u lots of credit to work at nites....Tried it can not stand it.

Sort: ย 

Oh Thanks! Ive done close to 23 years now, ive always been a night hawk ! I will hopefully retire soon and switch back to days so i can do gardening! I miss it! Steem On! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

23 years too long...If you are used to it, the habit is hard to break....time to break out of your routine. Steemit will help you retire.

Haha! Yes im hopeing steemit will help me retire too! I already have my property! I just need money now to build a small house or put a trailer on it, and boom! Retirement time! Hopefully sooner rather then later! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48