You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 REALTALK Story: A bat in my bedroom! (English Version)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Very nice story, and a funny coincidence also XD
Not that i had a bat in my room or something
but today when i woke up i was still half a sleep ( probably still half dreaming ).

buy twice i had something fly by my face very fast,
and it looked as a bat to me. so i was looking around
bot could see anything. That happend twice XD

My balcony borders a nature reservoir with a lot of bats
and i had one fly against my chest a few days when i was biking.
That gave me the shivers for some moments XD

Lucky it was just my mind tricking me for a moment,
because i wouldn't know what i would have done if there
was a actual bat in my home.

Ill probably be dunked underneath the couch xD

Sort:  

Haha, great story too! XD
Thanks for your nice contribution @gyzimo.

Your welcome buddy @future24
and thanks for yours also btw
very appreciated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67